A Guide to Spiritual Nudity

Connecting with nature through shamanic practices and sacred nudity is extremely important to me. I have written a book, available from LuLu press as either an ebook or a paperback on my shamanic practices and experiences. As a convertion I use the name Storm Moon for all my shamanic, non-transgender material.

Naked in the Woods, A Guide to Spiritual Nudity

Description:

You know that wonderful feeling of being naked in nature? This groundbreaking book will show you how to commune with nature, perceive her spirits, honour your body, and more! Naked in the Woods is a complete handbook that gives you sensory exercises, sensual journeys, and many other tools to bring your naked experiences to the next wonderful level. If you love being naked in nature at the beach, on the lawn or in a forest, you will love this book!

  • Download £2.49
  • Paperback book £6.99
  • 106 pages

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment